People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Geoff Goodwin Goodwin Geoff G.B.Goodwin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Global Political Economy
Dr Stuart Goosey Goosey Stuart +44(0)113 343 9577 S.J.Goosey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Laura Grassick Grassick Laura +44(0)113 343 6453 L.J.Grassick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL
Dr Simon Green Green Simon +44(0)113 343 4537 S.J.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Language Education
Professor  Joanne Greenhalgh Greenhalgh Joanne J.Greenhalgh@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Research Methodology
Dr James Greenwood-Reeves Greenwood-Reeves James J.R.H.Greenwood-Reeves@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Alba Griffin Griffin Alba A.Griffin@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doc Research Assistant
Dr Yvonne Griffiths Griffiths Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9788 Y.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Childhood Studies and Education
Dr Miro Griffiths Griffiths Miro M.Griffiths1@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Research Fellow
Dr. Anna Grimaldi Grimaldi Anna A.Grimaldi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Gueguin Marine M.Gueguin@leeds.ac.uk TBC
Gunesekera Tanisa +44(0)113 343 5621 T.Gunesekera@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer
Haider Nauf N.Abdella@leeds.ac.uk School Support Assistant
Sue Haines Haines Sue +44(0)113 343 9565 S.I.Haines@education.leeds.ac.uk Admissions Manager - ESSL
Hall Kate +44(0)113 343 3527 K.J.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Programme Support & QA)
Hall James +44(0)113 343 8179 J.R.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Impact Manager
Ms Suzanne Hallam Hallam Suzanne +44(0)113 343 4455 S.L.Hallam@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer Sociology and Social Policy
Professor Roger Halson Halson Roger +44(0)113 343 7211 D.R.Halson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Contract and Commercial Law
Hamlin Jennifer +44(0)113 343 1283 J.L.Hamlin@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Dr Judith Hanks Hanks Judith +44(0)113 343 0524 J.I.Hanks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Language Education