People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Tahir Abass Abass Tahir T.Abass@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr. Mohammad Javad Ahmadian Ahmadian Mohammad +44(0)113 343 9707 M.J.Ahmadian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL
Dr Ana Laura Aiello Aiello Ana Laura A.L.Aiello@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant in Law & Social Justice
Professor Pinar Akman Akman Pinar +44(0)113 343 7116 P.Akman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Akurugu Constance C.A.Akurugu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Dr Omar AlShehabi Al-Shehabi Omar O.AlShehabi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Global Political Economy and Middle East Studies
Dr Loreto Aliaga Salas Aliaga-Salas Loreto +44(0)113 343 7326 L.A.Aliaga-Salas@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in TESOL
Dr Kim Allen Allen Kim K.Allen1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Social Inequalities (Teaching & Research)
Amin Kunza K.Amin@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Lucy Amos Amos Lucy L.Amos@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Professor Emma-Louise Anderson Anderson Emma-Louise +44(0)113 343 4924 E.L.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Professor in International Politics
Annett Sally S.Annett@leeds.ac.uk Communications Manager
Aroussi Sahla S.Aroussi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Global Security Challenges
George Aylett Aylett George G.D.M.Aylett@leeds.ac.uk PhD Researcher
Dr Richard Badger Badger Richard +44(0)113 343 4644 R.G.Badger@education.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Bagguley Paul +44(0)113 343 4428 P.Bagguley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Political Sociology
Dr Laura Bainbridge Bainbridge Laura +44(0)113 343 7453 L.Bainbridge@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Baker Adam +44(0)113 343 5015 A.J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Property Law
Baker Georgina G.Baker1@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
John Balfour Balfour John +44(0)113 343 8973 J.P.Balfour@leeds.ac.uk Director of Operations