People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Gillian Bolsover Bolsover Gillian +44(0)113 343 0177 G.Bolsover@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and Media
Boyes Sarah S.R.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Research Development Manager
Dr Carrie Bradshaw Bradshaw Carrie +44(0)113 343 0638 C.J.Bradshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Max Broady Broady Max +44(0)113 343 7114 M.E.Broady@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Support Officer
Dr Or Brook Brook Or +44(0)113 343 5240 O.Brook@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Competition Law and Policy
Professor Garrett Wallace Brown Brown Garrett +44(0)113 343 0147 G.W.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Political Theory & Global Health Policy
Rachael Brown Brown Rachael +44(0)113 343 6662 R.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk Athena SWAN Project Officer
Amelia Brown Brown Amelia A.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk Student Success Tutor
Buckner Lisa +44(0)113 343 7989 L.J.Buckner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Social Statistics
Bullivant Mary +44(0)113 343 4690 M.Bullivant@education.leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Taught Postgraduate)
Burke Zac medzbu@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer, Disability Studies and Digital Education
Vicky Burrett Burrett Vicky V.Burrett@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Faculty Operations Manager
Professor Ray Bush Bush Raymond +44(0)113 343 4392 R.C.Bush@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of African Studies and Development Politics
Dr Sean Butcher Butcher Sean +44(0)113 343 0632 S.B.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 4535 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Management Support Coordinator
Dr Tom Campbell Campbell Thomas +44(0)113 343 0135 T.W.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Social Theory
Professor Andrew Campbell Campbell Andy +44(0)113 343 7113 A.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of International Banking and Finance Law
Dr Nick Cartwright Cartwright Nick N.Cartwright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in law
Cavalli-Warby Angelica A.Cavalli-Warby@leeds.ac.uk SES Assessment Officer
Dr Pratichi Chatterjee Chatterjee Pratichi P.Chatterjee@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher