People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Hardcastle Gina G.Hardcastle@leeds.ac.uk Communications & Graduate Coordinator
Dr Christine Margerum Harlen Harlen Christine +44(0)113 343 4405 C.M.Harlen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in US Politics and International Political Economy
Myles Harman Harman Myles M.Harman@leeds.ac.uk PA to Pro Deans
Carine Harper Harper Carine +44(0)113 343 6159 C.Harper2@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Harrington Austin +44(0)113 343 4436 A.Harrington@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Sociology
Cheryl Harris Harris Cheryl +44(0)113 343 8468 C.A.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Leeds Social Sciences Institute Manager
Dr Peter Hart Hart Peter +44(0)113 343 4529 P.J.Hart@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Inclusion, Childhood and Youth
Dr Lou Harvey Harvey Lou +44(0)113 343 9114 L.T.Harvey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Education
Hastings-Trew Beth +44(0)113 343 1461 B.Hastings-Trew@leeds.ac.uk Alumni and Communications Officer
Dr Joanne Hawkins Hawkins Joanne +44(0)113 343 9822 J.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Hayton Richard +44(0)113 343 4386 R.Hayton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Politics
Dr Judith Hebron Hebron Judith +44(0)113 343 4553 J.Hebron@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology with Education
Amanda Hemingway Hemingway Amanda +44(0)113 343 8169 A.T.Hemingway@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Frances Hemsley Hemsley Frances F.C.Hemsley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hemstock Cally C.J.Hemstock@leeds.ac.uk Student Success Tutor
Professor Jen Hendry Hendry Jen +44(0)113 343 5051 J.Hendry@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law & Social Justice
Heppell Tim +44(0)113 343 4404 T.Heppell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Marika Hildebrandov√° Hildebrandova Marika +44(0)113 343 5065 M.Hildebrandova@leeds.ac.uk Senior Employability and Placements Officer
Professor Alice Hills Hills Alice A.E.Hills@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Helena Hinkkainen Hinkkainen Kaisa +44(0)113 343 9716 K.Hinkkainen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Security, Conflict Studies and Governance