People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Pratichi Chatterjee Chatterjee Pratichi P.Chatterjee@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Alex Chelegeer Chelegeer Alex A.Chelegeer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Dr Ouhao Chen Chen Ouhao O.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology with Education
Mr Konstantinos Chondroulis Chondroulis Konstantinos K.Chondroulis@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Dr David Churchill Churchill David +44(0)113 343 7115 D.Churchill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminal Justice
Dr. Trevor Clark Clark Trevor T.G.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Profession
Clark Benjamin +44(0)113 343 1581 B.A.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Finance Manager
Dr Paula Clarke Clarke Paula +44(0)113 343 9410 P.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Approaches to Childhood and Inclusive Education
Professor Luke Clements Clements Luke +44(0)113 343 7441 L.J.Clements@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Dr Gordon Clubb Clubb Gordon +44(0)113 343 1558 G.Clubb@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Terrorism (Global Security Challenges)
Maisie Coates Coates Maisie +44(0)113 343 7281 M.A.Coates@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Portfolio Manager
Dr Laura Considine Considine Laura +44(0)113 343 4936 L.Considine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Politics
Corry Olaf T.O.Corry@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Global Security Challenges
Corvaglia Maria Anna M.A.Corvaglia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Commercial Law
Dr. Claudia Coveney Coveney Claudia C.H.Coveney@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alan Craig Craig Alan +44(0)113 343 2492 A.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Adam Crawford Crawford Adam +44(0)113 343 5045 A.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Caitlin Cullen Cullen Caitlin C.Cullen@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Programme Support)
Dang Yen +44(0)113 343 3569 T.N.Y.Dang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Dr Charlie Dannreuther Dannreuther Charles +44(0)113 343 6844 C.Dannreuther@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in European Political Economy