People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Jen Hendry Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 5051 J.Hendry@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Adam Tyson Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 A.D.Tyson@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Honeyman Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 4875 V.C.Honeyman@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jackie Salter Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 4601 J.M.Salter@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Judith Hebron Hebron Judith +44(0)113 343 4553 J.Hebron@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher (retired Associate Professor in Psychology with Education)
Amanda Hemingway Hemingway Amanda +44(0)113 343 8169 A.T.Hemingway@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Frances Hemsley Hemsley Frances F.C.Hemsley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hemstock Cally C.J.Hemstock@leeds.ac.uk Student Success Tutor
Professor Jen Hendry Hendry Jen +44(0)113 343 5051 J.Hendry@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law & Social Justice
Heppell Tim T.Heppell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Marika Hildebrandov√° Hildebrandova Marika +44(0)113 343 5065 M.Hildebrandova@leeds.ac.uk Senior Employability and Placements Officer
Professor Alice Hills Hills Alice A.E.Hills@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Helena Hinkkainen Hinkkainen Kaisa +44(0)113 343 9716 K.Hinkkainen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Security, Conflict Studies and Governance
Dr Benjamin Hirst Hirst Benjamin B.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology
Dr Katie Hodgkinson Hodgkinson Katie K.A.Hodgkinson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Education in Global Development
Professor Jack Holland Holland Jack +44(0)113 343 9913 J.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Security Challenges
Professor Ruth Holliday Holliday Ruth +44(0)113 343 1868 R.Holliday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Gender and Culture
Dr Andrea Hollomotz Hollomotz Andrea +44(0)113 343 7298 A.Hollomotz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sociology and Social Policy
Dr Matt Homer Homer Matthew +44(0)113 343 4654 M.S.Homer@education.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Victoria Honeyman Honeyman Victoria +44(0)113 343 4875 V.C.Honeyman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Georgina Horner Horner Georgina +44(0)113 343 8920 G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Karin Houkes Houkes Karin +44(0)113 343 5009 K.M.Houkes@leeds.ac.uk Taught Admissions Officer
House Sarah S.D.House@leeds.ac.uk School Operations Officer
Professor Kahryn Hughes Hughes Kahryn +44(0)113 343 1161 K.A.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology