People

in School of Politics and International Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Charles des Portes Des Portes de la Fosse Charles C.desPortes@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Political Theory
Dowson Nicola +44(0)113 343 7938 N.Dowson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (Assessment Lead)
Dunn Kris K.P.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Quantitative Political Psychology
Professor Caroline Dyer Dyer Caroline +44(0)113 343 4402 C.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Education and International Development
Dr Kingsley Edney Edney Kingsley +44(0)113 343 4224 K.J.Edney@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and International Relations of China
Dr Derek Edyvane Edyvane Derek +44(0)113 343 8530 D.J.Edyvane@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Theory
Elewendu Nnedinma N.E.Elewendu@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Dr. Ane Engelstad Engelstad Ane A.Engelstad@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Political Theory
Professor Jocelyn Evans Evans Jocelyn +44(0)113 343 3681 J.A.J.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Politics
Dr Markus Fraundorfer Fraundorfer Markus M.Fraundorfer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global Governance
Dr Adrian Gallagher Gallagher Adrian +44(0)113 343 9202 A.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Global Security and Mass Atrocity Prevention
Dr Geoff Goodwin Goodwin Geoff G.B.Goodwin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Global Political Economy
Dr Alba Griffin Griffin Alba A.Griffin@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doc Research Assistant
Dr. Anna Grimaldi Grimaldi Anna A.Grimaldi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Gueguin Marine M.Gueguin@leeds.ac.uk TBC
Gunesekera Tanisa +44(0)113 343 5621 T.Gunesekera@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer
Dr Christine Margerum Harlen Harlen Christine +44(0)113 343 4405 C.M.Harlen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in US Politics and International Political Economy
Carine Harper Harper Carine +44(0)113 343 6159 C.Harper2@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Hayton Richard +44(0)113 343 4386 R.Hayton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Politics
Dr Frances Hemsley Hemsley Frances F.C.Hemsley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow