People

in School of Politics and International Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Nick Marsh Marsh Nicholas +44(0)113 343 3208 N.J.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Mazumdar Papiya P.Mazumdar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global Health
McAnulla Stuart +44(0)113 343 5014 S.D.McAnulla@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Politics
Professor Duncan McCargo McCargo Duncan +44(0)113 343 6865 D.J.McCargo@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Sean McDaniel McDaniel Sean S.McDaniel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in British Politics
Mdee Anna +44(0)113 343 1786 A.L.Mdee@leeds.ac.uk Professor in the Politics of Global Development
Dr Alexandra Meakin Meakin Alexandra A.Meakin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in British Politics
Dr Marius Mehrl Mehrl Marius M.Mehrl@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative International Relations
Dr Maša Mrovlje Mrovlje Masa M.Mrovlje@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Political Theory
Dr. Lata Narayanaswamy Narayanaswamy Lata +44(0)113 343 4507 L.Narayanaswamy@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Politics of Global Development
Professor Edward Newman Newman Edward +44(0)113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Security
Dr Nicole Nisbett Nisbett Nicole N.Nisbett@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Climate Politics
Dr Alesia D. Ofori Ofori Alesia A.D.Ofori@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Water and Sanitation Governance
Dr Louise Pears Pears Louise L.K.Pears@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global Security Challenges
Professor Ruth Pearson Pearson Ruth R.Pearson@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Development Studies
Pivneva Lyubov L.Pivneva@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Mr Hugo Radice Radice Hugo H.K.Radice@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Jason Ralph Ralph Jason +44(0)113 343 4429 J.G.Ralph@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Relations
Rinke Eike +44(0)113 343 8114 E.M.Rinke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and Media
Dr Nick Robinson Robinson Nick +44(0)113 343 4790 N.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Politics and International Studies