People

in School of Politics and International Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Allchorn William W.E.C.Allchorn@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Anderson Emma-Louise +44(0)113 343 4924 E.L.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Development
Claire Ballantyne Ballantyne-Pluck Claire +44(0)113 343 8745 C.Ballantyne@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Manager
Bedigen Winnifred +44(0)113 343 4924 W.Bedigen@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Global Development
Professor David S. Bell Bell David S D.S.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Alexander Beresford Beresford Alexander +44(0)113 343 6803 A.Beresford@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in African Politics
Dr Lars Berger Berger Lars +44(0)113 343 4184 L.Berger@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Gillian Bolsover Bolsover Gillian G.Bolsover@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and Media
Borowski Richard +44(0)113 343 9625 R.Borowski@leeds.ac.uk Project Co-ordinator / Module Manager
Professor Garrett Wallace Brown Brown Garrett +44(0)113 343 0147 G.W.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Political Theory & Global Health Policy
Professor Ray Bush Bush Raymond +44(0)113 343 4392 R.C.Bush@leeds.ac.uk Professor of African Studies and Development Politics
Dr Gordon Clubb Clubb Gordon +44(0)113 343 1558 G.Clubb@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Security
Dr Laura Considine Considine Laura +44(0)113 343 4936 L.Considine@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Relations
Dr Alan Craig Craig Alan +44(0)113 343 2492 A.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Charlie Dannreuther Dannreuther Charles +44(0)113 343 6844 C.Dannreuther@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in European Political Economy
Professor Graeme Davies Davies Graeme +44(0)113 343 9012 G.A.M.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Security
Dr Jonathan Dean Dean Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4388 ipijde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Politics
Donovan Outi O.E.Donovan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dunn Kris +44(0)113 343 4398 K.P.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Comparative Politics & Political Psychology
Professor Caroline Dyer Dyer Caroline +44(0)113 343 4402 C.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Education and International Development
Dr Hugh C. Dyer Dyer Hugh +44(0)113 343 6840 H.C.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of World Politics
Dr Kingsley Edney Edney Kingsley +44(0)113 343 4224 K.J.Edney@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and International Relations of China
Dr Derek Edyvane Edyvane Derek +44(0)113 343 8530 D.J.Edyvane@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Theory
Professor Jocelyn Evans Evans Jocelyn +44(0)113 343 3681 J.A.J.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Politics
Dr Markus Fraundorfer Fraundorfer Markus +44(0)113 343 8105 M.Fraundorfer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global Governance
Dr Adrian Gallagher Gallagher Adrian +44(0)113 343 9202 A.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Relations
Gunesekera Tanisa +44(0)113 343 5621 T.Gunesekera@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer (Events)
Dr Christine Margerum Harlen Harlen Christine +44(0)113 343 4405 C.M.Harlen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in US Politics and International Political Economy
Dr Richard Hayton Hayton Richard +44(0)113 343 4386 R.Hayton@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Politics
Heppell Tim +44(0)113 343 4404 T.Heppell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Professor Alice Hills Hills Alice A.E.Hills@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Kaisa Hinkkainen Hinkkainen Kaisa +44(0)113 343 9716 K.Hinkkainen@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Security Studies
Dr Jack Holland Holland Jack +44(0)113 343 9913 J.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Relations / Security
Dr Victoria Honeyman Honeyman Victoria +44(0)113 343 4875 V.C.Honeyman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics
Georgina Horner Horner Georgina +44(0)113 343 8920 G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Iwilade Akin +44(0)113 343 7631 A.Iwilade@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in African Studies
Marie Johnson Johnson Marie +44(0)113 343 4407 M.B.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior School Research & Innovation Support Administrator
Kobayashi Yoshiharu +44(0)113 343 6177 Y.Kobayashi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Research Methods
Professor Cristina Leston-Bandeira Leston Bandeira Cristina +44(0)113 343 4439 C.Leston-Bandeira@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Politics
Dr Simon Lightfoot Lightfoot Simon +44(0)113 343 1765 S.J.Lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Student Education and Senior Lecturer
Liu Wenqing W.Liu2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Ms Jenny Love Love Jenny +44(0)113 343 6663 J.L.Love@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer and PA
Marsh Nicholas +44(0)113 343 3208 N.J.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
McAnulla Stuart +44(0)113 343 5014 S.D.McAnulla@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Politics
Professor Duncan McCargo McCargo Duncan +44(0)113 343 6865 D.J.McCargo@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Political Science
Sheila McMahon McMahon Sheila +44(0)113 343 5770 S.M.McMahon@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Assessment Lead)
Mdee Anna +44(0)113 343 1786 A.L.Mdee@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Development
Dr. Lata Narayanaswamy Narayanaswamy Lata +44(0)113 343 4507 L.Narayanaswamy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Development
Newman Edward +44(0)113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Security
Professor Ruth Pearson Pearson Ruth R.Pearson@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Development Studies
Dr Stefan Pedersen Pedersen Stefan S.Pedersen@leeds.ac.uk Tutor in Political Theory
Martin Pelan Pelan Martin +44(0)113 343 8590 M.Pelan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Support Officer
Mr Hugo Radice Radice Hugo H.K.Radice@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Jason Ralph Ralph Jason +44(0)113 343 4429 J.G.Ralph@leeds.ac.uk Head of School and Professor of International Relations
Dr Nick Robinson Robinson Nick +44(0)113 343 4790 N.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Politics and International Studies
Dr David Seawright Seawright David +44(0)113 343 6898 D.Seawright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in British Politics
Smith Graham +44(0)113 343 4396 ipigms@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Political Theory
Smith Laura L.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Global Development
Souter James +44(0)113 343 9746 J.Souter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Relations
Spaiser Viktoria +44(0)113 343 9589 V.Spaiser@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Political Science Informatics
Robin Stacey Stacey Robin +44(0)113 343 7028 R.Stacey1@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Dr Eglantine Staunton Staunton Eglantine E.C.G.A.Staunton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Cristina G. Stefan Stefan Cristina +44(0)113 343 4933 C.Stefan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Relations
Dr Seiki Tanaka Tanaka Seiki +44(0)113 343 0178 S.K.Tanaka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Studies
Professor Kevin Theakston Theakston Kevin +44(0)113 343 4391 K.Theakston@leeds.ac.uk Professor of British Government
Thompson James +44(0)113 343 8993 J.D.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Employability and Placements Officer
Dr Adam Tyson Tyson Adam +44(0)113 343 1232 A.D.Tyson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Southeast Asian Politics
Dr Jörg Wiegratz Wiegratz Jorg +44(0)113 343 9205 J.Wiegratz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Political Economy of Global Development
Dr Mette Wiggen Wiggen Mette +44(0)113 343 6897 M.Wiggen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Polly Wilding Wilding Polly +44(0)113 343 4785 P.Wilding@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Gender and International Development
Matthew Wilkinson Wilkinson Matthew +44(0)113 343 3770 M.Wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (PGR)
Dr Neil Winn Winn Neil +44(0)113 343 6846 N.Winn@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in European Studies
Caroline Wise Wise Caroline +44(0)113 343 4383 C.Wise@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Woods Kerri +44(0)113 343 8012 K.Woods@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Political Theory
Dr James Worrall Worrall James +44(0)113 343 9207 J.E.Worrall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Relations and Middle East Studies