People

in School of Politics and International Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Heppell Tim T.Heppell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Professor Alice Hills Hills Alice A.E.Hills@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Helena Hinkkainen Hinkkainen Kaisa +44(0)113 343 9716 K.Hinkkainen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Security, Conflict Studies and Governance
Dr Katie Hodgkinson Hodgkinson Katie K.A.Hodgkinson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Education in Global Development
Professor Jack Holland Holland Jack +44(0)113 343 9913 J.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Security Challenges
Dr Victoria Honeyman Honeyman Victoria +44(0)113 343 4875 V.C.Honeyman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of British Politics
Georgina Horner Horner Georgina +44(0)113 343 8920 G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Simona Ionescu Ionescu Simona S.Ionescu@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Manager
Izzy Jenkinson Jenkinson Isabelle I.K.S.Jenkinson@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer (Events)
Marie Johnson Johnson Marie +44(0)113 343 4407 M.B.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior School Research & Innovation Support Administrator
Dr. Anne-Sophie Jung Jung Anne-Sophie A.S.Jung@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global Health
Dr Cristina Juverdeanu Juverdeanu Cristina C.Juverdeanu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and International Studies
Dr Yoshi Kobayashi Kobayashi Yoshiharu +44(0)113 343 6177 Y.Kobayashi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Global Political Economy and Development
Lawrinson Blake B.W.Lawrinson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in British Foreign Policy and International Relations
Lawson Joel J.Lawson2@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Dr Madeleine Le Bourdon Le Bourdon Madeleine M.LeBourdon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in the Politics of Development
Professor Cristina Leston-Bandeira Leston Bandeira Cristina +44(0)113 343 4439 C.Leston-Bandeira@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Politics
Professor Simon Lightfoot Lightfoot Simon +44(0)113 343 1765 S.J.Lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Student Education and Professor of Politics
Ms Jenny Love Love Jenny +44(0)113 343 6663 J.L.Love@leeds.ac.uk Deputy School Manager
Manda Simon S.Manda@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Development