People

Key contacts for Faculty of Social Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Paul Johnson Executive Dean of Faculty P.J.Johnson1@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Lister Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edward Newman Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 6842 E.Newman@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Social Sciences

Last name First name Email
Abass Tahir lwta@leeds.ac.uk
Abbott Eleanor lwela@leeds.ac.uk
alfirjani Abuzayan Alfirjani lwaabu@leeds.ac.uk
A Picture of Oluwabunmi in a cream shirt. Adaramola Oluwabunmi lw15oaa@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Julius Adie Adie Adie ed17auj@leeds.ac.uk
Thomas Smith - School of Sociology and Social Policy Adnan-Smith Thomas sstms@leeds.ac.uk
Al Zari Asila Ali Mohammed Said ml21aams@leeds.ac.uk
Al-Faraj Aicha ed13awaf@leeds.ac.uk
faisal Alamri Faisal lwfba@leeds.ac.uk
Alfadhel Lamya edlfa@leeds.ac.uk
Alharthi Mashael lwmhalh@leeds.ac.uk
Kubra Kocabas Alhawamdeh Kubra edkko@leeds.ac.uk
hebah Alkhaldi Hebah lwhna@leeds.ac.uk
Almanea Hajer H.Almanea1@leeds.ac.uk
Almualem Nabaa pt15nma@leeds.ac.uk
Alotaibi Awadh ssaal@leeds.ac.uk
Alotaibi Rehab ssrja@leeds.ac.uk
Alshahrani Sarah ml12s2aa@leeds.ac.uk
n/a Ann Samuel Susan ptsas@leeds.ac.uk
Stanislaus Risadi Apresian
School of Politics and International Studies Apresian Stanislaus ptsra@leeds.ac.uk