People

Key contacts for Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Jeremy Higham Dean of Faculty +44(0) 113 343 7428 j.j.s.higham@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Warwick PA to the Dean +44(0) 113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Norma Martin Clement Pro-Dean for International +44(0) 113 343 5021 n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anthea Hucklesby Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0) 113 343 5013 a.l.hucklesby@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Simon Lightfoot Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 1765 s.j.lightfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Stuart Lister Director of the Graduate School +44(0) 113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Katie Barclay Barclay Katie +44(0)113 343 8174 K.Barclay@leeds.ac.uk Communications & Graduate Coordinator
Andrew Bowdin Bowdin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5034 A.Bowdin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (PGR Administrator)
Bradley Rebekah +44(0)113 343 7353 R.M.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Vicky Burrett Burrett Vicky +44(0)113 343 4059 V.Burrett@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Manager
Dr Paula Clarke Clarke Paula +44(0)113 343 9410 P.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Approaches to Childhood and Inclusive Education
Samantha Cullen Cullen Samantha +44(0)113 343 7209 S.L.Cullen@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer - Communications and Alumni
De La Feria Rita +44(0)113 343 9939 R.DeLaFeria@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Tax Law
Fisher Julie +44(0)113 343 5049 J.D.Fisher@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Amanda Gannon Gannon Amanda +44(0)113 343 4623 A.Gannon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Service Officer (Placements)
Mr Berin Gibson Gibson Berin +44(0)113 343 4602 B.C.Gibson@education.leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Greaves Louise +44(0)113 343 1131 L.E.Greaves@education.leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer/Dept Timetabler
Sue Haines Haines Sue +44(0)113 343 9565 S.I.Haines@education.leeds.ac.uk Admissions Manager - ESSL
Hall Kate +44(0)113 343 3527 K.J.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Programme Support & QA)
Hamlin Jennifer +44(0)113 343 1283 J.L.Hamlin@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Dr Peter Hart Hart Peter +44(0)113 343 4529 P.J.Hart@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Katie Hempshall Hempshall Katie +44(0)113 343 1134 K.Hempshall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive
Georgina Horner Horner Georgina +44(0)113 343 8920 G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Karin Houkes Houkes Karin +44(0)113 343 5009 K.M.Houkes@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Professor Anthea Hucklesby Hucklesby Anthea +44(0)113 343 5013 A.L.Hucklesby@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminal Justice
Sue Humphries Humphries Susan +44(0)113 343 3492 S.E.Humphries@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Rebecca Johnson Johnson Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7982 R.Johnson2@leeds.ac.uk Industrial Strategy Partnership Manager
James Johnston Johnston James +44(0)113 343 8081 J.A.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Katie Jones Jones Katie +44(0)113 343 8094 K.H.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Deputy School Education Service Manager
Prof. Michalis Kontopodis Kontopodis Michalis +44(0)113 343 6997 M.Kontopodis@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Childhood and Youth Studies
Jessica Lewis Lewis Jessica +44(0)113 343 8056 J.S.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Susan Long Long Susan +44(0)113 343 4671 S.A.B.Long@education.leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Alison Lundbeck Lundbeck Alison +44(0)113 343 0965 A.Lundbeck@leeds.ac.uk Research & Innovation Development Manager
Mansfield Anne +44(0)113 343 0465 A.C.Mansfield@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Marsh Nicholas +44(0)113 343 3208 N.J.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Professor Norma Martin Clement Martin Clement Norma +44(0)113 343 5021 N.MartinClement@leeds.ac.uk Pro-Dean: International Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law
Alyx Mattison Mattison Alyxandra A.W.Mattison@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Hamish McCardie McCardie Hamish +44(0)113 343 8593 L.McCardie@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Sheila McMahon McMahon Sheila +44(0)113 343 5770 S.M.McMahon@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Assessment Lead)
Samantha Mullany Mullany Samantha +44(0)113 343 2639 S.Mullany@leeds.ac.uk Head of Marketing (LUBS and ESSL)
Martin Pelan Pelan Martin +44(0)113 343 8590 M.Pelan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Support Officer
Suzanne Pemberton Pemberton Suzanne +44(0)113 343 3912 S.M.Pemberton@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Research and Innovation Manager
Petch Kimberley +44(0)113 343 4651 K.Petch@education.leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Pickersgill Simon +44(0)113 343 7573 S.F.Pickersgill@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Sarah Redhead Redhead Sarah +44(0)113 343 7241 S.E.Redhead@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Roddan Hector +44(0)113 343 8323 H.Roddan@leeds.ac.uk School Support Administration Assistant
Patricia Russell Russell Patricia +44(0)113 343 4523 P.M.Russell@education.leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Professor Jim Ryder Ryder Jim +44(0)113 343 4589 J.Ryder@education.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Science Education
Dr Jackie Salter Salter Jackie +44(0)113 343 4601 J.M.Salter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Deaf Education
Mrs Lorraine Sherriff Sherriff Lorraine +44(0)113 343 1741 L.V.Sherriff@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Robin Stacey Stacey Robin +44(0)113 343 7028 R.Stacey1@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Shabbir Suleman Suleman Shabbir +44(0)113 343 7370 S.Suleman@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Finance Officer
Innocent Tasara Tasara Innocent +44(0)113 343 4622 I.Tasara@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mathematics Education
Ms Lucy Taylor Taylor Lucy +44(0)113 343 4538 L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Education (Primary English)
Rachael Taylor Taylor Rachael +44(0)113 343 5010 R.A.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr Ilias Trispiotis Trispiotis Ilias +44(0)113 343 7210 I.Trispiotis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Aisha Walker Walker Aisha +44(0)113 343 4633 S.A.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Warm Sarah +44(0)113 343 6933 S.R.Warm@education.leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Warwick Rachael +44(0)113 343 7428 R.N.Warwick@leeds.ac.uk PA to Executive Dean & Faculty Support Officer
Debbie Westmoreland Westmoreland Debbie +44(0)113 343 4408 D.Westmoreland@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr Polly Wilding Wilding Polly +44(0)113 343 4785 P.Wilding@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Gender and International Development
Mischa Wilmers Wilmers Mischa +44(0)113 343 9700 M.J.Wilmers@leeds.ac.uk Employability & Placements Officer
Woods Kerri +44(0)113 343 8012 K.Woods@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Political Theory
Wright Gavin +44(0)113 343 5020 G.Wright1@leeds.ac.uk Education Services Officer (Admissions)
Dr Lena Y. Connolly Yuryna Connolly Alena A.YurynaConnolly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow