People

Key contacts for Centre for Business Law and Practice

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Pinar Akman Director of Centre for Business Law and Practice +44 (0)113 3437116 p.akman@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Suren Gomtsian Deputy Director of Centre for Business Law and Practice +44 (0)113 343 5047 s.gomtsyan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Konstantinos Stylianou Deputy Director of Centre for Business Law and Practice +44(0)113 343 9806 K.Stylianou@leeds.ac.uk

in Centre for Business Law and Practice

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Pinar Akman Akman Pinar +44(0)113 343 7116 P.Akman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Baker Adam +44(0)113 343 5015 A.J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Property Law
Dr Subhajit Basu FRSA Basu Subhajit +44(0)113 343 5031 S.Basu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Technology Law (Cyberlaw)
Dr Or Brook Brook Or +44(0)113 343 5240 O.Brook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Competition Law
Dr Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 4627 S.E.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Andrew Campbell Campbell Andy +44(0)113 343 7113 A.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of International Banking and Finance Law
Cardwell Michael +44(0)113 343 5035 M.N.Cardwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Agricultural Law
De La Feria Rita +44(0)113 343 9939 R.DeLaFeria@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Tax Law
Professor Graham Dutfield Dutfield Graham +44(0)113 343 1606 G.M.Dutfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Governance
Dr Suren Gomtsian Gomtsyan Suren +44(0)113 343 5047 S.Gomtsyan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Professor Roger Halson Halson Roger +44(0)113 343 7211 D.R.Halson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Contract and Commercial Law
Dr Joanne Hawkins Hawkins Joanne +44(0)113 343 9822 J.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Professor Andrew Keay Keay Andrew +44(0)113 343 6389 A.R.Keay@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Corporate and Commercial Law
Professor Joan Loughrey Loughrey Joan +44(0)113 343 7158 J.M.Loughrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Colin Mackie Mackie Colin +44(0)113 343 1302 C.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Professor Gerard McCormack McCormack Gerard +44(0)113 343 7160 G.McCormack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business Law
Rebecca Moosavian Moosavian Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0625 R.Z.Moosavian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Rachael O'Connor O'Connor Rachael +44(0)113 343 1569 R.E.OConnor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr David Pearce Pearce David +44(0)113 343 5053 D.Pearce@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr César J Ramírez-Montes Ramirez-Montes Cesar-Joel +44(0)113 343 8092 C.J.Ramirez-Montes@leeds.ac.uk Intellectual Property Lecturer
Professor Duncan Sheehan Sheehan Duncan +44(0)113 343 9936 D.K.Sheehan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Business Law
Smith Fiona +44(0)113 343 7755 F.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Professor in International Economic Law
Dr Konstantinos Stylianou Stylianou Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 9806 K.Stylianou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Competition Law and Regulation
Professor Surya P. Subedi, QC, OBE, DCL & DPhil (Oxford), Barrister Subedi Surya +44(0)113 343 4616 S.P.Subedi@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Law
Professor Peter Whelan Whelan Peter +44(0)113 343 1618 P.Whelan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Paul Wragg Wragg Paul +44(0)113 343 5048 P.M.Wragg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Zhou Qi +44(0)113 343 5024 Q.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Nicolo Zingales Zingales Nicolo +44(0)113 343 8028 N.Zingales@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Competition and Information Law