People

in School of Law

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Yousra Abd-el-al Abd-el-al Yousra +44(0)113 343 1461 Y.Abdelal@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer
Professor Pinar Akman Akman Pinar +44(0)113 343 7116 P.Akman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Baker Adam +44(0)113 343 5015 A.J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Property Law
Dr Anna Barker Barker Anna +44(0)113 343 5023 A.C.H.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Dr Subhajit Basu FRSA Basu Subhajit +44(0)113 343 5031 S.Basu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Technology Law (Cyberlaw)
Birks Daniel +44(0)113 343 7161 D.Birks@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow - Quantitative Policing & Crime Data Analytics
Ms Lydia Bleasdale Bleasdale Lydia +44(0)113 343 5026 L.K.Bleasdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Andrew Bowdin Bowdin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5034 A.Bowdin@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (PGR Administrator)
Bradshaw Carrie +44(0)113 343 0638 C.J.Bradshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Max Broady Broady Max +44(0)113 343 7114 M.E.Broady@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Support Officer
Dr Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 4627 S.E.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Steven Cairns Cairns Steven +44(0)113 343 5570 S.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking & Corporate Law
Professor Andrew Campbell Campbell Andy +44(0)113 343 7113 A.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of International Banking and Finance Law
Cardwell Michael +44(0)113 343 5035 M.N.Cardwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Agricultural Law
Dr David Churchill Churchill David +44(0)113 343 7115 D.Churchill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Professor Luke Clements Clements Luke +44(0)113 343 7441 L.J.Clements@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Dr Beverley Clough Clough Beverley +44(0)113 343 7345 B.Clough@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law and Social Justice
Maisie Coates Coates Maisie +44(0)113 343 7281 M.A.Coates@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (QA and Programme Support)
Professor Ian Cram Cram Ian +44(0)113 343 5043 I.G.Cram@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Comparative Constitutional Law
Professor Adam Crawford Crawford Adam +44(0)113 343 5045 A.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Samantha Cullen Cullen Samantha +44(0)113 343 7209 S.L.Cullen@leeds.ac.uk School Support Officer - Communications and Alumni
De La Feria Rita +44(0)113 343 9939 R.DeLaFeria@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Tax Law
Dr Chris Dietz Dietz Chris +44(0)113 343 7778 C.P.Dietz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law & Social Justice
Professor Graham Dutfield Dutfield Graham +44(0)113 343 1606 G.M.Dutfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Governance
Professor Louise Ellison Ellison Louise +44(0)113 343 2684 L.E.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Farrell Graham +44(0)113 343 5950 G.Farrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International and Comparative Criminology
Professor Andrew Francis Francis Andrew +44(0)113 343 9938 A.M.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Suren Gomtsian Gomtsyan Suren +44(0)113 343 5047 S.Gomtsyan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Professor Roger Halson Halson Roger +44(0)113 343 7211 D.R.Halson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Contract and Commercial Law
Dr Joanne Hawkins Hawkins Joanne +44(0)113 343 9822 J.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Amanda Hemingway Hemingway Amanda +44(0)113 343 8169 A.T.Hemingway@leeds.ac.uk School Support Coordinator
Dr Jen Hendry Hendry Jen +44(0)113 343 5051 J.Hendry@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law & Social Justice
Marika Hildebrandová Hildebrandova Marika +44(0)113 343 5065 M.Hildebrandova@leeds.ac.uk Senior Employability and Placements Officer
Professor Anthea Hucklesby Hucklesby Anthea +44(0)113 343 5013 A.L.Hucklesby@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminal Justice
Huett Olivia +44(0)113 343 5056 O.J.P.Huett@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Humphreys Sarah +44(0)113 343 7103 S.E.Humphreys@leeds.ac.uk PA to Head of School and Director of Student Education
James Johnston Johnston James +44(0)113 343 8081 J.A.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Jones Imogen +44(0)113 343 9019 I.Jones2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Professor Andrew Keay Keay Andrew +44(0)113 343 6389 A.R.Keay@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Corporate and Commercial Law
Dr Amanda Keeling Keeling Amanda +44(0)113 343 9584 A.Keeling@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Disability Law
Kong Cin +44(0)113 343 5018 C.M.Kong@leeds.ac.uk Senior School Support Administrator (Research)
Professor Anna Lawson Lawson Anna +44(0)113 343 5054 A.M.M.Lawson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Sam Lewis Lewis Sam +44(0)113 343 2529 lawsjl@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Oliver Lewis Lewis Oliver O.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law and Social Justice
Mr Stuart Lister Lister Stuart +44(0)113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Professor Joan Loughrey Loughrey Joan +44(0)113 343 7158 J.M.Loughrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Colin Mackie Mackie Colin +44(0)113 343 1302 C.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Professor Norma Martin Clement Martin Clement Norma +44(0)113 343 5021 N.MartinClement@leeds.ac.uk Pro-Dean: International Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law
Dr Stu Marvel Marvel Stu +44(0)113 343 9577 S.Marvel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Gerard McCormack McCormack Gerard +44(0)113 343 7160 G.McCormack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business Law
McLaughlin Fiona +44(0)113 343 1916 F.McLaughlin@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Moore Sarah +44(0)113 343 5054 S.Moore3@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant/Support Worker
Rebecca Moosavian Moosavian Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0625 R.Z.Moosavian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Amrita Mukherjee Mukherjee Amrita +44(0)113 343 5012 A.Mukherjee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Alastair Mullis Mullis Alastair +44(0)113 343 1881 A.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
Dr Roberto Musotto Musotto Roberto +44(0)113 343 7348 R.Musotto@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Rachael O'Connor O'Connor Rachael +44(0)113 343 1569 R.E.OConnor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Conor O’Reilly O'Reilly Conor +44(0)113 343 9588 C.OReilly@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transnational Crime and Security
Okanigbuan Francis +44(0)113 343 2334 F.Okanigbuan@leeds.ac.uk Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Eszter Párkányi Parkanyi Eszter +44(0)113 343 5016 E.Parkanyi@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Research Fellow
Dr Richard Peake Peake Richard +44(0)113 343 8261 R.Peake@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr David Pearce Pearce David +44(0)113 343 5053 D.Pearce@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kirsty Phillips Phillips Kirsty +44(0)113 343 5058 K.A.Phillips@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Pickersgill Simon +44(0)113 343 7573 S.F.Pickersgill@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Pina Sanchez Jose +44(0)113 343 7771 J.PinaSanchez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Criminology
Dr Maria Grazia Porcedda Porcedda Maria Grazia +44(0)113 343 6929 M.G.Porcedda@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Purshouse Craig C.J.Purshouse@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr César J Ramírez-Montes Ramirez-Montes Cesar-Joel +44(0)113 343 8092 C.J.Ramirez-Montes@leeds.ac.uk Intellectual Property Lecturer
Roddan Hector +44(0)113 343 8323 H.Roddan@leeds.ac.uk School Support Administration Assistant
Tracey Rogers Rogers Tracey +44(0)113 343 3957 T.M.Rogers@leeds.ac.uk School Support Assistant
Professor Duncan Sheehan Sheehan Duncan +44(0)113 343 9936 D.K.Sheehan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Business Law
Smith Fiona +44(0)113 343 7755 F.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Professor in International Economic Law
Solanke Iyiola +44(0)113 343 7774 I.Solanke@leeds.ac.uk Chair in EU Law and Social Justice
Sommerlad Hilary +44(0)113 343 9937 H.A.K.Sommerlad@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Mr Neil Stanley Stanley Neil +44(0)113 343 5059 N.K.Stanley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Konstantinos Stylianou Stylianou Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 9806 K.Stylianou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Competition Law and Regulation
Professor Surya P. Subedi, QC, OBE, DPhil (Oxford), Barrister Subedi Surya +44(0)113 343 4616 S.P.Subedi@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Law
Dr Camilo Tamayo Gomez Tamayo Gomez Camilo +44(0)113 343 5016 C.A.TamayoGomez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Nick Taylor Taylor Nick +44(0)113 343 5027 N.W.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Rosie Taylor-Harding Taylor-Harding Rosie +44(0)113 343 3991 R.L.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Education
Professor Michael Thomson Thomson Michael +44(0)113 343 5052 M.A.Thomson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Health Law
Dr Mitchell Travis Travis Mitchell +44(0)113 343 7112 M.Travis@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship (Law and Social Justice)
Dr Ilias Trispiotis Trispiotis Ilias +44(0)113 343 7210 I.Trispiotis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Prof Dr Elies van Sliedregt van Sliedregt Elies +44(0)113 343 8260 E.vanSliedregt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International & Comparative Criminal Justice
Professor Emeritus Clive Walker Walker Clive +44(0)113 343 5022 C.P.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Professor Emeritus of Criminal Justice Studies
Professor David S. Wall FAcSS Wall David +44(0)113 343 9575 D.S.Wall@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Criminology
Dr Chloe Wallace Wallace Chloe +44(0)113 343 5030 C.J.Wallace@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Warburton Joshua +44(0)113 343 7348 J.Warburton1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Warburton Joshua +44(0)113 343 7348 J.Warburton1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Professor Peter Whelan Whelan Peter +44(0)113 343 1618 P.Whelan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Emma Wincup Wincup Emma +44(0)113 343 7453 E.L.Wincup@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Paul Wragg Wragg Paul +44(0)113 343 5048 P.M.Wragg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Henry Yeomans Yeomans Henry +44(0)113 343 4556 H.P.Yeomans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Young Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9952 S.Young@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Dr Lena Y. Connolly Yuryna Connolly Alena A.YurynaConnolly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ilaria Zavoli Zavoli Ilaria +44(0)113 343 4991 I.Zavoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Zeffert Henrietta +44(0)113 343 9587 H.B.R.Zeffert@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law and Social Justice
Dr Zinian Zhang Zhang Zinian +44(0)113 343 9942 Z.Zhang2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Law
Zhou Qi +44(0)113 343 5024 Q.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor