People

in School of Law

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Tahir Abass Abass Tahir T.Abass@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Ana Laura Aiello Aiello Ana Laura A.L.Aiello@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant in Law & Social Justice
Professor Pinar Akman Akman Pinar +44(0)113 343 7116 P.Akman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Laura Bainbridge Bainbridge Laura +44(0)113 343 7453 L.Bainbridge@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Baker Adam +44(0)113 343 5015 A.J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Property Law
Baker Georgina G.Baker1@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Dr Anna Barker Barker Anna +44(0)113 343 5023 A.C.H.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminal Justice & Criminology
Professor Subhajit Basu Basu Subhajit +44(0)113 343 5031 S.Basu@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law and Technology
Matthew Bate Bate Matthew M.Bate@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager (School of Law)
Mr Alex Batesmith Batesmith Alex A.Batesmith@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Profession
Birks Daniel +44(0)113 343 7161 D.Birks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Quantitative Policing & Crime Data Analytics
Dr VirĂ¡g Blazsek Blazsek Virag V.I.Blazsek@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Commercial, Corporate and Banking Law
Professor Lydia Bleasdale Bleasdale Lydia +44(0)113 343 5026 L.K.Bleasdale@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Legal Education
Dr Carrie Bradshaw Bradshaw Carrie +44(0)113 343 0638 C.J.Bradshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Or Brook Brook Or +44(0)113 343 5240 O.Brook@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Competition Law and Policy
Amelia Brown Brown Amelia A.Brown1@leeds.ac.uk Student Success Tutor
Dr Sean Butcher Butcher Sean +44(0)113 343 0632 S.B.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Professor Andrew Campbell Campbell Andy +44(0)113 343 7113 A.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of International Banking and Finance Law
Cao Jinkun J.Cao1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Dr Nick Cartwright Cartwright Nick N.Cartwright@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor