People

Key contacts for Centre for Law and Social Justice

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Michael Thomson Director of Centre for Law and Social Justice +44 (0)113 343 5052 m.a.thomson@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Jen Hendry Director of Centre for Law and Social Justice +44(0)113 343 5051 j.hendry@leeds.ac.uk

in Centre for Law and Social Justice

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Liz Andrews Andrews Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7526 E.C.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Dr Anna Barker Barker Anna +44(0)113 343 5023 A.C.H.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Dr Eleanor Bland Bland Eleanor E.Bland@leeds.ac.uk ESRC Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Carrie Bradshaw Bradshaw Carrie +44(0)113 343 0638 C.J.Bradshaw@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 4627 S.E.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cardwell Michael +44(0)113 343 5035 M.N.Cardwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Agricultural Law
Professor Luke Clements Clements Luke +44(0)113 343 7441 L.J.Clements@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Dr Chris Dietz Dietz Chris +44(0)113 343 7778 C.P.Dietz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law & Social Justice
Professor Louise Ellison Ellison Louise +44(0)113 343 2684 L.E.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Rosie Fox Fox Rosie +44(0)113 343 3991 R.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Education
Dr Jen Hendry Hendry Jen +44(0)113 343 5051 J.Hendry@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law & Social Justice
Jones Imogen +44(0)113 343 9019 I.Jones2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Dr Amanda Keeling Keeling Amanda +44(0)113 343 9584 A.Keeling@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Disability Law
Professor Anna Lawson Lawson Anna +44(0)113 343 5054 A.M.M.Lawson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Sam Lewis Lewis Sam +44(0)113 343 2529 lawsjl@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Oliver Lewis Lewis Oliver O.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law and Social Justice
Rebecca Moosavian Moosavian Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0625 R.Z.Moosavian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Amrita Mukherjee Mukherjee Amrita +44(0)113 343 5012 A.Mukherjee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Orchard Maria +44(0)113 343 6873 M.Orchard@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Purshouse Craig C.J.Purshouse@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Dr Priyasha Saksena Saksena Priyasha +44(0)113 343 2552 P.Saksena@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Smith Fiona +44(0)113 343 7755 F.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Professor in International Economic Law
Solanke Iyiola +44(0)113 343 7774 I.Solanke@leeds.ac.uk Chair in EU Law and Social Justice
Sommerlad Hilary +44(0)113 343 9937 H.A.K.Sommerlad@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Professor Michael Thomson Thomson Michael +44(0)113 343 5052 M.A.Thomson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Health Law
Dr Mitchell Travis Travis Mitchell +44(0)113 343 7112 M.Travis@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship (Law and Social Justice)
Dr Ilias Trispiotis Trispiotis Ilias +44(0)113 343 7210 I.Trispiotis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law
Prof Dr Elies van Sliedregt van Sliedregt Elies +44(0)113 343 8260 E.vanSliedregt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International & Comparative Criminal Justice
Dr Emma Wincup Wincup Emma +44(0)113 343 7453 E.L.Wincup@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Henry Yeomans Yeomans Henry +44(0)113 343 4556 H.P.Yeomans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Ilaria Zavoli Zavoli Ilaria +44(0)113 343 4991 I.Zavoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law