People

Key contacts for Centre for Criminal Justice Studies

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Louise Ellison Director of Centre for Criminal Justice Studies +44 (0)113 343 2684 l.e.ellison@leeds.ac.uk

in Centre for Criminal Justice Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Anna Barker Barker Anna +44(0)113 343 5023 A.C.H.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Birks Daniel +44(0)113 343 7161 D.Birks@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow - Quantitative Policing & Crime Data Analytics
Dr Eleanor Bland Bland Eleanor E.Bland@leeds.ac.uk ESRC Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Sean Butcher Butcher Sean +44(0)113 343 0632 S.B.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Dr David Churchill Churchill David +44(0)113 343 7115 D.Churchill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminal Justice
Professor Adam Crawford Crawford Adam +44(0)113 343 5045 A.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Professor Louise Ellison Ellison Louise +44(0)113 343 2684 L.E.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Farrell Graham +44(0)113 343 5950 G.Farrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International and Comparative Criminology
Professor Anthea Hucklesby Hucklesby Anthea +44(0)113 343 5013 A.L.Hucklesby@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminal Justice
Jones Imogen +44(0)113 343 9019 I.Jones2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Dr Sam Lewis Lewis Sam +44(0)113 343 2529 lawsjl@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Professor Stuart Lister Lister Stuart +44(0)113 343 5075 S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Policing and Criminal Justice
Dr Steven Montagu-Cairns Montagu-Cairns Steven +44(0)113 343 5570 S.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking & Corporate Law
Dr Conor O’Reilly O'Reilly Conor +44(0)113 343 9588 C.OReilly@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Transnational Crime and Security
Dr. Eszter Párkányi Parkanyi Eszter +44(0)113 343 5016 E.Parkanyi@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Individual Research Fellow
Dr Richard Peake Peake Richard +44(0)113 343 8261 R.Peake@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Jose Pina-Sánchez Pina Sanchez Jose +44(0)113 343 7771 J.PinaSanchez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Criminology
Dr Camilo Tamayo Gomez Tamayo Gomez Camilo +44(0)113 343 5016 C.A.TamayoGomez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Nick Taylor Taylor Nick +44(0)113 343 5027 N.W.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Prof Dr Elies van Sliedregt van Sliedregt Elies +44(0)113 343 8260 E.vanSliedregt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International & Comparative Criminal Justice
Professor Emeritus Clive Walker Walker Clive +44(0)113 343 5022 C.P.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Professor Emeritus of Criminal Justice Studies
Professor David S. Wall FAcSS Wall David +44(0)113 343 9575 D.S.Wall@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Criminology
Dr Emma Wincup Wincup Emma +44(0)113 343 7453 E.L.Wincup@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Henry Yeomans Yeomans Henry +44(0)113 343 4556 H.P.Yeomans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Suzanne Young Young Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9952 S.Young@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Ilaria Zavoli Zavoli Ilaria +44(0)113 343 4991 I.Zavoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law