People

in School of Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Mohammad Javad Ahmadian Ahmadian Mohammad +44(0)113 343 9707 M.J.Ahmadian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL
Dr Loreto Aliaga Salas Aliaga-Salas Loreto +44(0)113 343 7326 L.A.Aliaga-Salas@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in TESOL
Dr Richard Badger Badger Richard +44(0)113 343 4644 R.G.Badger@education.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Indira Banner Banner Indira +44(0)113 343 4637 I.Banner@education.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Science Education
Professor Mike Baynham Baynham Mike +44(0)113 343 4481 M.J.Baynham@education.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of TESOL
Catherine Bell Bell Catherine C.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Teacher Education
Bullivant Mary +44(0)113 343 4690 M.Bullivant@education.leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Taught Postgraduate)
Vicky Burrett Burrett Vicky V.Burrett@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Faculty Operations Manager
Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 4535 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Management Support Coordinator
Dr Ouhao Chen Chen Ouhao O.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology with Education
Dr Paula Clarke Clarke Paula +44(0)113 343 9410 P.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Approaches to Childhood and Inclusive Education
Dang Yen +44(0)113 343 3569 T.N.Y.Dang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Deignan Alice A.H.Deignan@education.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Linguistics
Dysart-Stephenson Erin E.L.Dysart@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Edwards Delyth +44(0)113 343 0311 D.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Inclusion, Childhood and Youth
Taryn Elliott Elliott Taryn T.H.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Fobi Daniel D.Fobi@leeds.ac.uk Research Project Officer
Foster Sarah +44(0)113 343 3580 S.L.Foster@leeds.ac.uk School Manager
Dr Katie Gathercole Gathercole Katie +44(0)113 343 9288 K.A.Gathercole@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Childhood Studies and Inclusive Education
Dr Laura Grassick Grassick Laura +44(0)113 343 6453 L.J.Grassick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL