People

in Leeds Social Science Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Roxana Barbulescu Barbulescu Roxana +44(0)113 343 4714 R.Barbulescu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Adam Crawford Crawford Adam +44(0)113 343 5045 A.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Professor Mark Davis Davis Mark +44(0)113 343 7117 M.E.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Economic Sociology
Dr Jill Dickinson Dickinson Jill J.Dickinson1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Professor Adrian Favell Favell Adrian +44(0)113 343 8489 A.Favell@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Miro Griffiths Griffiths Miro M.Griffiths1@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Research Fellow
Hardcastle Gina G.Hardcastle@leeds.ac.uk Communications & Graduate Coordinator
Cheryl Harris Harris Cheryl +44(0)113 343 8468 C.A.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Leeds Social Sciences Institute Manager
Natalie Jackson Jackson Natalie +44(0)113 343 7312 N.C.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk LSSI Communications & Graduate Coordinator
Prof. Michalis Kontopodis (CPsychol) Kontopodis Michalis +44(0)113 343 6997 M.Kontopodis@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Global Childhood and Youth Studies
Alison Lundbeck Lundbeck Alison +44(0)113 343 7982 A.Lundbeck@leeds.ac.uk Research & Innovation Development Manager