People

Key contacts for Centre for Innovation and Research in Legal Education

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Chloe Wallace Director of Centre for Innovation and Research in Legal Education +44(0)113 343 5030 C.J.Wallace@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Francis Director of Centre for Innovation and Research in Legal Education +44(0)113 343 9938 A.M.Francis@leeds.ac.uk

in Centre for Innovation and Research in Legal Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ms Lydia Bleasdale Bleasdale Lydia +44(0)113 343 5026 L.K.Bleasdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Sean Butcher Butcher Sean +44(0)113 343 0632 S.B.Butcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Rosie Fox Fox Rosie +44(0)113 343 3991 R.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Education
Jones Imogen +44(0)113 343 9019 I.Jones2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Professor Joan Loughrey Loughrey Joan +44(0)113 343 7158 J.M.Loughrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Professor Norma Martin Clement Martin Clement Norma +44(0)113 343 5021 N.MartinClement@leeds.ac.uk Pro-Dean: International Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law
Dr Amrita Mukherjee Mukherjee Amrita +44(0)113 343 5012 A.Mukherjee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Craig Newbery-Jones Newbery-Jones Craig +44(0)113 343 0634 C.J.Newbery-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Legal Education
Rachael O'Connor O'Connor Rachael +44(0)113 343 1569 R.E.OConnor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Richard Peake Peake Richard +44(0)113 343 8261 R.Peake@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Solanke Iyiola +44(0)113 343 7774 I.Solanke@leeds.ac.uk Chair in EU Law and Social Justice
Sommerlad Hilary +44(0)113 343 9937 H.A.K.Sommerlad@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Professor Nick Taylor Taylor Nick +44(0)113 343 5027 N.W.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Mitchell Travis Travis Mitchell +44(0)113 343 7112 M.Travis@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship (Law and Social Justice)
Dr Chloe Wallace Wallace Chloe +44(0)113 343 5030 C.J.Wallace@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Law
Dr Emma Wincup Wincup Emma +44(0)113 343 7453 E.L.Wincup@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Dr Suzanne Young Young Suzanne +44(0)113 343 9952 S.Young@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Criminal Justice