People

in School of Politics and International Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Akurugu Constance C.A.Akurugu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Fellow
Dr Omar AlShehabi Al-Shehabi Omar O.AlShehabi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Global Political Economy and Middle East Studies
Professor Emma-Louise Anderson Anderson Emma-Louise +44(0)113 343 4924 E.L.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Professor in International Politics
Aroussi Sahla S.Aroussi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Global Security Challenges
George Aylett Aylett George G.D.M.Aylett@leeds.ac.uk PhD Researcher
Professor Richard Beardsworth Beardsworth Richard +44(0)113 343 4902 R.Beardsworth@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Politics and Head of School
Bedigen Winnifred W.Bedigen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Development
Dr Margherita Belgioioso Belgioioso Margherita M.Belgioioso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Quantitative International Relations & Editor in Chief of Conflict Management and Peace Science.
Professor David S. Bell Bell David S D.S.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Alexander Beresford Beresford Alexander +44(0)113 343 6803 A.Beresford@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in African Politics
Rhiannon Bland Bland Rhiannon +44(0)113 343 8745 R.Bland@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager
Dr Gillian Bolsover Bolsover Gillian +44(0)113 343 0177 G.Bolsover@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Politics and Media
Professor Garrett Wallace Brown Brown Garrett +44(0)113 343 0147 G.W.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Political Theory & Global Health Policy
Vicky Burrett Burrett Vicky V.Burrett@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Faculty Operations Manager
Professor Ray Bush Bush Raymond +44(0)113 343 4392 R.C.Bush@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of African Studies and Development Politics
Dr Gordon Clubb Clubb Gordon +44(0)113 343 1558 G.Clubb@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Terrorism (Global Security Challenges)
Dr Laura Considine Considine Laura +44(0)113 343 4936 L.Considine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Politics
Corry Olaf T.O.Corry@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Global Security Challenges
Dr Alan Craig Craig Alan +44(0)113 343 2492 A.Craig@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Charlie Dannreuther Dannreuther Charles +44(0)113 343 6844 C.Dannreuther@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in European Political Economy