People

in Centre for Curriculum, Pedagogy and Policy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Judith Hanks Hanks Judith +44(0)113 343 0524 J.I.Hanks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Language Education
Dr Judith Hebron Hebron Judith +44(0)113 343 4553 J.Hebron@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychology with Education
Dr Matt Homer Homer Matthew +44(0)113 343 4654 M.S.Homer@education.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jenkins Edgar E.Jenkins@education.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Monaghan John J.D.Monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Mathematics Education
Dr Lucy Taylor Taylor Lucy +44(0)113 343 4538 L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Education (Primary English)