in all staff types, School of Politics and International Studies, Centre for Contemporary Political Theory

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Richard Beardsworth Beardsworth Richard +44(0)113 343 4902 Professor of International Politics and Head of School
Professor Garrett Wallace Brown Brown Garrett +44(0)113 343 0147 Chair in Political Theory & Global Health Policy
Dr Jonathan Dean Dean Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4388 Associate Professor of Politics
Dr Charles des Portes Des Portes de la Fosse Charles Teaching Fellow in Political Theory
Dr Derek Edyvane Edyvane Derek +44(0)113 343 8530 Associate Professor of Political Theory
McAnulla Stuart +44(0)113 343 5014 Associate Professor in Politics
Dr Maša Mrovlje Mrovlje Masa Lecturer in Political Theory
Rinke Eike +44(0)113 343 8114 Lecturer in Politics and Media
Smith Graham +44(0)113 343 4396 Associate Professor in Political Theory
Souter James +44(0)113 343 9746 Lecturer in Political Theory and International Politics
Dr Kerri Woods Woods Kerri +44(0)113 343 8012 Associate Professor of Political Theory