People

Key contacts for Centre for Language Education

Name Position Phone number Email
Maggie Kubanyiova Director of Centre for Language Education Research 01133431203 M.Kubanyiova@leeds.ac.uk

in Centre for Language Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ahmadian Mohammad +44(0)113 343 9707 M.J.Ahmadian@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL
Dr Loreto Aliaga Aliaga-Salas Loreto L.A.Aliaga-Salas@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in TESOL
Dr Richard Badger Badger Richard +44(0)113 343 4644 R.G.Badger@education.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Mike Baynham Baynham Mike +44(0)113 343 4481 M.J.Baynham@education.leeds.ac.uk Professor of TESOL
Dr Duygu Candarli Candarli Duygu +44(0)113 343 0765 D.Candarli@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Corpus Linguistics and Education
Professor Gary Chambers Chambers Gary +44(0)113 343 4536 G.N.Chambers@education.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Education
Dang Yen T.N.Y.Dang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Professor Alice Deignan Deignan Alice +44(0)113 343 4606 A.H.Deignan@education.leeds.ac.uk Head of School and Professor of Applied Linguistics
Dr Laura Grassick Grassick Laura +44(0)113 343 6453 L.J.Grassick@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in TESOL
Dr Simon Green Green Simon +44(0)113 343 4537 S.J.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in TESOL
Dr Judith Hanks Hanks Judith +44(0)113 343 0524 J.I.Hanks@education.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Language Education
Dr Lou Harvey Harvey Lou +44(0)113 343 9114 L.T.Harvey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Kubanyiova Maggie +44(0)113 343 1203 M.Kubanyiova@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Language Education
Dr Harry Kuchah Kuchah Harry +44(0)113 343 8723 H.K.Kuchah@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Dr Martin Lamb Lamb Martin +44(0)113 343 4620 M.V.Lamb@education.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Robbie Love Love Robbie +44(0)113 343 4531 R.Love@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Applied and Corpus Linguistics
Mazgutova Diana +44(0)113 343 3865 D.Mazgutova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education
Dr Taguhi Sahakyan Sahakyan Taguhi +44(0)113 343 7326 T.Sahakyan@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr James Simpson Simpson James +44(0)113 343 4687 J.E.B.Simpson@education.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Language Education
Dr Huahui Zhao Zhao Huahui +44(0)113 343 5593 H.Zhao1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Language Education, LITE TEP lead