People

in Academic and teaching, Visiting, Honorary and emeritus, School of Sociology and Social Policy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Kim Allen Allen Kim K.Allen1@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Bagguley Paul +44(0)113 343 4428 P.Bagguley@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Sociology
Barbulescu Roxana +44(0)113 343 4714 R.Barbulescu@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Angharad Beckett Beckett Angharad +44(0)113 343 4409 A.E.Beckett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Sociology
Bento Katucha K.Bento@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Buckner Lisa +44(0)113 343 7989 L.J.Buckner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Social Statistics
Dr Tom Campbell Campbell Thomas +44(0)113 343 0135 T.W.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Social Theory
Dr Choon Key Chekar Chekar Choon Key C.K.Chekar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Karen Cuthbert Cuthbert Karen K.Cuthbert@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Davis Davis Mark +44(0)113 343 7117 M.E.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Sociology
Demir Ipek I.Demir@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Doak Peter P.Doak@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology
Edmiston Daniel D.Edmiston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Dr Sharon Elley Elley Sharon +44(0)113 343 4717 S.T.Elley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Professor Nick Emmel Emmel Nick +44(0)113 343 6958 N.D.Emmel@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Social Research Methodology
Professor Adrian Favell Favell Adrian +44(0)113 343 8489 A.Favell@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sociology and Social Theory
Dr Joanne Greenhalgh Greenhalgh Joanne J.Greenhalgh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Miro Griffiths Griffiths Miro M.Griffiths1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Disability Services
Hall Joe J.Hall4@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ms Suzanne Hallam Hallam Suzanne +44(0)113 343 4455 S.L.Hallam@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Head of School
Harrington Austin +44(0)113 343 4436 A.Harrington@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Sociology
Hirst Benjamin B.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology
Professor Ruth Holliday Holliday Ruth +44(0)113 343 1868 R.Holliday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Gender and Culture
Dr Greg Hollin Hollin Gregory G.Hollin@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome Research Fellow in Humanities and Social Science
Dr Andrea Hollomotz Hollomotz Andrea +44(0)113 343 7298 A.Hollomotz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Disability and Crime
Dr Kahryn Hughes Hughes Kahryn +44(0)113 343 1161 K.A.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hussain Yasmin +44(0)113 343 4618 Y.Hussain@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ethnicity and Racism Studies
Professor Sarah Irwin Irwin Sarah +44(0)113 343 4432 S.Irwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology
Dr Sarah Joyce Joyce Sarah S.Joyce2@leeds.ac.uk ESRC Postdoctoral Fellow
Rados Keravica Keravica Rados R.Keravica@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska-Curie Early-Stage Researcher, DARE Project
Professor Anne Kerr Kerr Anne +44(0)113 343 7380 E.A.Kerr@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology
Professor Ian Law Law Ian +44(0)113 343 4410 I.G.Law@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow
Dr Jill Liddington Liddington Jill J.R.Liddington@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Ana Manzano Manzano Ana +44(0)113 343 1290 A.Manzano@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health & Social Policy
Marusek Sarah S.Marusek@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Emeritus Professor Bren Neale Neale Bren B.Neale@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of life course and family research
Dr Carly O'Neill-Barrett O'Neill-Barrett Carly C.ONeill.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Jack Palmer Palmer Jack J.D.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Pearce Ruth R.Pearce1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Nick Piper Piper Nick +44(0)113 343 3214 N.Piper@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Simon Prideaux Prideaux Simon +44(0)113 343 4423 S.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mark Priestley Priestley Mark +44(0)113 343 4417 M.A.Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Disability Policy
Maria Rovisco Rovisco Maria M.Rovisco@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor S. Sayyid Sayyid S S.Sayyid@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Social Theory & Decolonial Thought
Dr Alison Sheldon Sheldon Alison +44(0)113 343 4715 A.Sheldon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Li Sun Sun Li L.Sun2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Dr Julia Swallow Swallow Julia J.E.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Richard Tavernier Tavernier Richard +44(0)113 343 9109 R.T.Tavernier@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology & Social Policy
Throsby Karen +44(0)113 343 4420 K.Throsby@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Rodanthi Tzanelli Tzanelli Rodanthi +44(0)113 343 8746 R.Tzanelli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cultural Sociology
Dr Abel Ugba, SFHEA Ugba Abel A.F.Ugba@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology
Varela Montane Albert A.Varela@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Methods
Dr Andrew Wallace Wallace Andrew +44(0)113 343 4419 A.R.Wallace@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Emeritus Professor Fiona Williams OBE Williams Fiona J.F.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Katy Wright Wright Katy +44(0)113 343 6936 K.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology & Social Policy