People

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Sociology and Social Policy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Kim Allen Allen Kim K.Allen1@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Bagguley Paul +44(0)113 343 4428 P.Bagguley@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Sociology
Barbulescu Roxana +44(0)113 343 4714 R.Barbulescu@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Angharad Beckett Beckett Angharad +44(0)113 343 4409 A.E.Beckett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Political Sociology
Katucha Bento Bento Katucha K.Bento@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Buckner Lisa +44(0)113 343 7989 L.J.Buckner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Social Statistics
Dr Tom Campbell Campbell Thomas +44(0)113 343 0135 T.W.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Social Theory
Dr Mark Davis Davis Mark +44(0)113 343 7117 M.E.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Sociology
Doak Peter P.Doak@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology
Edmiston Daniel D.Edmiston@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Dr Sharon Elley Elley Sharon +44(0)113 343 4717 S.T.Elley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Professor Nick Emmel Emmel Nick +44(0)113 343 6958 N.D.Emmel@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Social Research Methodology
Professor Adrian Favell Favell Adrian +44(0)113 343 8489 A.Favell@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sociology and Social Theory
Dr Joanne Greenhalgh Greenhalgh Joanne J.Greenhalgh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Miro Griffiths Griffiths Miro M.Griffiths1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Disability Services
Harrington Austin +44(0)113 343 4436 A.Harrington@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Sociology
Dr Rosemary Lucy Hill Hill Rosemary +44(0)113 343 9801 R.L.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology
Professor Sally Hines Hines Sally +44(0)113 343 5208 S.Hines@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology & Gender Identities
Professor Ruth Holliday Holliday Ruth +44(0)113 343 1868 R.Holliday@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Gender and Culture
Dr Greg Hollin Hollin Gregory G.Hollin@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome Research Fellow in Humanities and Social Science
Dr Andrea Hollomotz Hollomotz Andrea +44(0)113 343 7298 A.Hollomotz@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Disability and Crime
Dr Kahryn Hughes Hughes Kahryn +44(0)113 343 1161 K.A.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Hussain Yasmin +44(0)113 343 4618 Y.Hussain@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ethnicity and Racism Studies
Professor Sarah Irwin Irwin Sarah +44(0)113 343 4432 S.Irwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology
Professor Anne Kerr Kerr Anne +44(0)113 343 7380 E.A.Kerr@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sociology
Professor Ian Law Law Ian +44(0)113 343 4410 I.G.Law@leeds.ac.uk Academic Fellow
Dr Ana Manzano Manzano-Santaella Ana Manzano +44(0)113 343 1290 A.Manzano@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health & Social Policy
Emeritus Professor Bren Neale Neale Bren B.Neale@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of life course and family research
Dr Simon Prideaux Prideaux Simon +44(0)113 343 4423 S.J.Prideaux@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mark Priestley Priestley Mark +44(0)113 343 4417 M.A.Priestley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Disability Policy
Professor S. Sayyid Sayyid S +44(0)113 343 7008 S.Sayyid@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Social Theory & Decolonial Thought
Dr Alison Sheldon Sheldon Alison +44(0)113 343 4715 A.Sheldon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Li Sun Sun Li L.Sun2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology and Social Policy
Throsby Karen +44(0)113 343 4420 K.Throsby@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Rodanthi Tzanelli Tzanelli Rodanthi +44(0)113 343 8746 R.Tzanelli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cultural Sociology
Varela Montane Albert A.Varela@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Methods
Wallace Andrew +44(0)113 343 4419 A.R.Wallace@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Katy Wright Wright Katy +44(0)113 343 6936 K.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociology & Social Policy