People

Key contacts for Disability Law Hub

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Anna Lawson Co-ordinator of Disability Law Hub +44(0)113 343 5054 a.m.m.lawson@leeds.ac.uk

in Disability Law Hub

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Luke Clements Clements Luke +44(0)113 343 7441 L.J.Clements@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Law and Social Justice
Dr Beverley Clough Clough Beverley +44(0)113 343 7345 B.Clough@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Law and Social Justice
Professor Louise Ellison Ellison Louise +44(0)113 343 2684 L.E.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Amanda Keeling Keeling Amanda +44(0)113 343 9584 A.Keeling@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Disability Law
Professor Anna Lawson Lawson Anna +44(0)113 343 5054 A.M.M.Lawson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law
Dr Oliver Lewis Lewis Oliver O.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Law and Social Justice
Orchard Maria +44(0)113 343 6873 M.Orchard@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow