People

in Centre for African Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Anderson Emma-Louise +44(0)113 343 4924 E.L.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Development
Dr Alexander Beresford Beresford Alexander +44(0)113 343 6803 A.Beresford@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in African Politics
Borowski Richard +44(0)113 343 9625 R.Borowski@leeds.ac.uk Project Co-ordinator / Module Manager
Professor Ray Bush Bush Raymond +44(0)113 343 4392 R.C.Bush@leeds.ac.uk Professor of African Studies and Development Politics
Iwilade Akin +44(0)113 343 7631 A.Iwilade@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in African Studies
Dr Abel Ugba, SFHEA Ugba Abel A.F.Ugba@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Sociology